Branch Management

Cabell, Randolph H.
Branch Head
randolph.h.cabell@nasa.gov

Nobles, Kelly C.
Administrative Support
angela.bruce@nasa.gov

Branch Members

Allen, Albert R.
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
albert.r.allen@nasa.gov

Aumann, Aric R.
AS&M (Psychoacoustics)
aric.r.aumann@nasa.gov

Boucher, Matthew A.
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics)
matthew.a.boucher@nasa.gov

Christian, Andrew W.
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics)
andrew.christian@nasa.gov

Doebler, William J.
Research Engineer (Atmospheric Acoustics)
william.j.doebler@nasa.gov

Galles, Matthew B.
Research Engineer (Acoustic Liners)
matthew.b.galles@nasa.gov

Haigler, Scott
AMA (Acoustic Liners, Structural Acoustics)
scott.haigler@nasa.gov

Howerton, Brian M.
Research Engineer (Acoustic Liners)
brian.m.howerton@nasa.gov

Jones, Michael G.
Research Engineer (Acoustic Liners)
michael.g.jones@nasa.gov

Klos, Jacob
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
j.klos@nasa.gov

Kreitzman, Jordan R.
Research Engineer (Acoustic Liners)
jordan.r.kreitzman@nasa.gov

Krishnamurthy, Siddhartha
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
siddhartha.krishnamurthy@nasa.gov

Lonzaga, Joel B.
Research Engineer (Atmospheric Acoustics)
joel.b.lonzaga@nasa.gov

Loubeau, Alexandra
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics, Atmospheric Acoustics)
a.loubeau@nasa.gov

Nark, Douglas M.
Research Engineer (Acoustic Liners)
d.m.nark@nasa.gov

Rathsam, Jonathan
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics)
jonathan.rathsam@nasa.gov

Shepherd, Kevin P.
Distinguished Research Associate (Psychoacoustics)
k.p.shepherd@nasa.gov

Tracy, Tyler D.
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics)
tyler.d.tracy@nasa.gov

Turner, Travis L.
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
t.l.turner@nasa.gov

Vaughn, Aaron B.
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics)
aaron.b.vaughn@nasa.gov

Students