Branch Management

Cabell, Randolph H.
Branch Head
randolph.h.cabell@nasa.gov

Evans, Kristanne
Administrative Assistant
kristanne.evans@nasa.gov

Branch Members

Allen, Albert R.
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
albert.r.allen@nasa.gov

Arnold, Thomas L.
SAIC (System Administrator)
thomas.l.arnold@nasa.gov

Aumann, Aric R.
SAIC (Psychoacoustics)
aric.r.aumann@nasa.gov

Boucher, Matthew A.
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics)
matthew.a.boucher@nasa.gov

Christian, Andrew
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics)
andrew.christian@nasa.gov

Doebler, William J.
Research Engineer (Atmospheric Acoustics)
william.j.doebler@nasa.gov

Hayes, Matthew T.
Engineering Technician (Structural Acoustics)
matthew.t.hayes@nasa.gov

Howerton, Brian M.
Research Engineer (Acoustic Liners)
brian.m.howerton@nasa.gov

Jones, Michael G.
Research Engineer (Acoustic Liners)
michael.g.jones@nasa.gov

Klos, Jacob
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
j.klos@nasa.gov

Krishnamurthy, Siddhartha
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
siddhartha.krishnamurthy@nasa.gov

Lee, Jasme
NIA (Psychoacoustics)
jasme.lee@nasa.gov

Lonzaga, Joel B.
Research Engineer (Atmospheric Acoustics)
joel.b.lonzaga@nasa.gov

Loubeau, Alexandra
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics, Atmospheric Acoustics)
a.loubeau@nasa.gov

Nark, Douglas M.
Research Engineer (Acoustic Liners)
d.m.nark@nasa.gov

Rafaelof, Menachem
National Institute of Aerospace (Psychoacoustics)
menachem.rafaelof@nasa.gov

Rathsam, Jonathan
Research Engineer (Psychoacoustics)
jonathan.rathsam@nasa.gov

Reid, Alonzo M.
Science & Technology Corp. (Acoustic Liners)
alonzo.m.reid@nasa.gov

Rizzi, Stephen A.
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
s.a.rizzi@nasa.gov

Schiller, Noah H.
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
noah.h.schiller@nasa.gov

Shepherd, Kevin P.
Distinguished Research Associate (Psychoacoustics)
k.p.shepherd@nasa.gov

Turner, Travis L.
Research Engineer (Structural Acoustics)
t.l.turner@nasa.gov

Students

Galles, Matthew B.
Research Student Trainee (Structural Acoustics)
matthew.b.galles@nasa.gov

Polen, Melissa
NIA (Structural Acoustics)
melissa.polen@nasa.gov